INSPECTION SCHEDULE & REPORTS

Filter Scheduled Visits
to
Select date range
Filter by Unit Name:
SCHEDULED VISITS FROM April 8, 2020 to April 30, 2020

929

TOTAL Visits Assigned

25

MPCB Visits

854

DISH Visits

25

MLWB Visits
# Scheduled On Name of Industry Address Inspection Dept Inspector Contact Details
1 April 8, 2020 A. S. Corporation Rabale, Navi Mumbai MPCB
Medium Risk
Shri.Sachin Desai(FO-Navi Mumbai II) sachin.desai@mpcb.gov.in , 0
2 A. S. Krush Sand. Gat No. 492, Morwadi. Tal- Bhor, Dist- Pune. MPCB
Medium Risk
Shri. Sarjerao J. Bhoi(FO-Pune I) sarjerao.bhoi@mpcb.gov.in , 8698022655
3 A.K.S. Automations and Pressings Pvt. Ltd. Plot No. K-137, MIDC Waluj, Aurangabad MPCB
Medium Risk
Dr. Gajanan Khadkikar(FO-Aurangabad I) gajanan.khadkikar@mpcb.gov.in ,
4 AC Electromech Engineers R-961, TTC, MIDC Industrial Area, Thane Belapur Road, Rabale, Navi Mumbai - 400701 MPCB
Medium Risk
Shri.Sachin Desai(FO-Navi Mumbai II) sachin.desai@mpcb.gov.in , 0
5 AKRY ORGANICS PVT.LTD. Plot No. N-211/1/14,TARAPUR THANE MPCB
High Risk
Shri. Utkarsh Shinagare(FO-Tarapur I) utkarsh.shingare@mpcb.gov.in , 9892301333
6 Alicon Castalloy Ltd. Shikrapur, Tal- Shirur, Dist- Pune. MPCB
High Risk
Shri.Uday Dilip Yadav(FO-Pune II) uday.yadav@mpcb.gov.in , 0
7 Labour Directorate
High Risk
Mujawar M A Kadar(LD) mujammil.m@gmail.com , 8888492492
8 Amber Enterprises (I) Pvt Ltd. D-93, MIDC Ranjangaon, A/p:- Karegaon, Tal:- Shirur, Dist:- Pune. MPCB
High Risk
Rahul H. Nimbalkar(FO-Pune II) rahul.nimbalkar@mpcb.gov.in , 9822359834
9 Labour Directorate
High Risk
Shrikant Hari Chobhe(LD) shrichobhe@gmail.com , 7972685521
10 Amines and Plasticizers Limited D-21/21A , Plot No. D-21/21A, TTC Indl.Area, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai MPCB
High Risk
Shri. J.B. Bhusara(FO-Navi Mumbai I) jayprakash.bhusara@mpcb.gov.in , 0227527405
11 Directorate of Industrial Safety & Health
High Risk
Mr. N. A. Devraj(DISH-Thane) devraj.na@gov.in , 8425887835
12 Amtek Auto Ltd. Gut No.1074 to 1085,Sanaswadi, Off.Shikrapur Chakan Road, Tal-Shirur,Dist Pune. MPCB
High Risk
Rahul H. Nimbalkar(FO-Pune II) rahul.nimbalkar@mpcb.gov.in , 9822359834
13 Anand Mine Tools Pvt. Ltd Anand Mine Tools Pvt. Ltd., Plot No.D-26, MIDC Butibori, Dist. Nagpur. MPCB
Low Risk
Shri. M.N.Watane(FO-Nagpur II) manoj.vatane@mpcb.gov.in , 9822824422
14 Arihant Chemical Company. Plot No. W-167, MIDC Tarpur, Tal and Dist. palghar MPCB
Medium Risk
Shri. Utkarsh Shinagare(FO-Tarapur I) utkarsh.shingare@mpcb.gov.in , 9892301333
15 Labour Directorate
Medium Risk
V V GHODKE(LD) vishal7.speed@gmail.com , 9075001854
16 BAJAJ HEALTHCARE LTD. PLOT NO. N-128, M.I.D.C., TARAPUR MPCB
High Risk
Shri. Ketan A. Patil(FO-Tarapur I) ketan.patil@mpcb.gov.in ,
17 Balaji Kaju Prakriya Udyog Gat No. 196, A/p- Andhali, Tal- Palus, Dist- Sangli MPCB
Low Risk
Shri. Rohidas R. Matkar(FO-Sangli) rohidas.matkar@mpcb.gov.in , 02332672032
18 Balaji Waste Tyre Recycling Plant and Refinery S.No.8/1, Dist. Akola. MPCB
Medium Risk
Shri Nandkishor Patil(FO-Akola) nandkishor.patil@mpcb.gov.in , 7020197110
19 Barcom Industries Limited Barcom House, Plot No. 27, Sector 1, Tha vasai Taluka Indl. estate Ltd, Gauraipada,Vasa(E), Thane-401208 MPCB
Low Risk
Shri.J.B.Bhusara(FO-Thane II) jayprakash.bhusara@mpcb.gov.in , 9823582620
20 Bharat Petroleum Corporation LTd. C -Installation Sewree Fort Road ,Sewree (E) MPCB
High Risk
Shri. Darshan Mhatre(FO-Mumbai I) darshan.mhatre@mpcb.gov.in , 0
21 Bright Industries.. Plot No. 6, Jawahar Udyogik Vasahat, Hingna Road, Nagpur. MPCB
Medium Risk
Shri.Atul Satfale(FO-Nagpur II) atul.satfale@mpcb.gov.in , 9822228177
22 C.V.Mahadik Mine A/p-Kasarde,Tal-Kankavli, MPCB
Medium Risk
Amit L. Latey(FO-Ratnagiri) amit.latey@mpcb.gov.in , 9529961237
23 Labour Directorate
Medium Risk
R B Tembulkar(LD) ramchandratembulkar@gmail.com , 9892627816
24 CG POWER & INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS LIMITED Stamping Division MPCB
High Risk
Shri Pramod Doke(FO-Ahmednagar) pramod.doke@mpcb.gov.in ,
25 Chanvim Engineering (I) Pvt. Ltd.(Expansion) , Pl. no. 137/2, 138/2, at Km 21, Amravati Road, At. Gondkhairy, Tq. Kalmeshwar, Dist. Nagpur MPCB
Medium Risk
Jitendra Purate(FO-Nagpur I) jitendra.purate@mpcb.gov.in , 9823684835